Savings https://www.kernswealth.com/ en Top 5 Things 20-Somethings Need to Do https://www.kernswealth.com/blog-01/top-5-things-20-somethings-need-do <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Top 5 Things 20-Somethings Need to Do </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/78" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Ed Kerns</span></span> <span>Wed, 06/22/2022 - 02:20</span> Wed, 22 Jun 2022 09:20:43 +0000 Ed Kerns 1196 at https://www.kernswealth.com 10 Ways to Save Money https://www.kernswealth.com/blog-01/10-ways-save-money <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > 10 Ways to Save Money </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/78" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Ed Kerns</span></span> <span>Wed, 05/25/2022 - 02:11</span> Wed, 25 May 2022 09:11:41 +0000 Ed Kerns 1192 at https://www.kernswealth.com Getting Started in the Stock Market https://www.kernswealth.com/blog-01/getting-started-stock-market <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Getting Started in the Stock Market </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/78" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Ed Kerns</span></span> <span>Wed, 03/30/2022 - 02:16</span> Wed, 30 Mar 2022 09:16:31 +0000 Ed Kerns 1182 at https://www.kernswealth.com Financial Resolutions: 7 Tips to Keep You Accountable https://www.kernswealth.com/blog-01/financial-resolutions-7-tips-keep-you-accountable <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Financial Resolutions: 7 Tips to Keep You Accountable </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/78" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Ed Kerns</span></span> <span>Wed, 12/29/2021 - 01:23</span> Wed, 29 Dec 2021 09:23:31 +0000 Ed Kerns 1168 at https://www.kernswealth.com Credit Cards versus Debit Cards https://www.kernswealth.com/blog-01/credit-cards-versus-debit-cards <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Credit Cards versus Debit Cards </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/78" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Ed Kerns</span></span> <span>Wed, 11/24/2021 - 01:37</span> Wed, 24 Nov 2021 09:37:14 +0000 Ed Kerns 1163 at https://www.kernswealth.com Divorce and Retirement: Here’s What You Need to Know https://www.kernswealth.com/blog-01/divorce-and-retirement-heres-what-you-need-know <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Divorce and Retirement: Here’s What You Need to Know </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/78" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Ed Kerns</span></span> <span>Wed, 11/17/2021 - 01:26</span> Wed, 17 Nov 2021 09:26:50 +0000 Ed Kerns 1162 at https://www.kernswealth.com Avoiding Retirement Woes https://www.kernswealth.com/blog-01/avoiding-retirement-woes <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Avoiding Retirement Woes </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/78" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Ed Kerns</span></span> <span>Wed, 10/20/2021 - 02:20</span> Wed, 20 Oct 2021 09:20:07 +0000 Ed Kerns 1158 at https://www.kernswealth.com Suggestions for Long-Term Financial Health https://www.kernswealth.com/blog-01/suggestions-long-term-financial-health <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Suggestions for Long-Term Financial Health </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/78" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Ed Kerns</span></span> <span>Wed, 08/25/2021 - 02:12</span> Wed, 25 Aug 2021 09:12:51 +0000 Ed Kerns 1148 at https://www.kernswealth.com Money Management 101: Tips for Your Kids Entering the Workforce https://www.kernswealth.com/blog-01/money-management-101-tips-your-kids-entering-workforce <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Money Management 101: Tips for Your Kids Entering the Workforce </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/78" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Ed Kerns</span></span> <span>Wed, 07/21/2021 - 02:33</span> Wed, 21 Jul 2021 09:33:43 +0000 Ed Kerns 1143 at https://www.kernswealth.com Getting the most out of a 529 Savings Plan https://www.kernswealth.com/blog-01/getting-most-out-529-savings-plan <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Getting the most out of a 529 Savings Plan </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/78" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Ed Kerns</span></span> <span>Wed, 07/14/2021 - 02:19</span> Wed, 14 Jul 2021 09:19:57 +0000 Ed Kerns 1142 at https://www.kernswealth.com