Savings https://www.kernswealth.com/ en Unwrap a Holiday with Less Financial Stress https://www.kernswealth.com/blog-01/unwrap-holiday-less-financial-stress <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Unwrap a Holiday with Less Financial Stress </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/78" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Ed Kerns</span></span> <span>Wed, 11/16/2022 - 07:31</span> Wed, 16 Nov 2022 15:31:56 +0000 Ed Kerns 1215 at https://www.kernswealth.com Personal Finance Mistakes to Avoid https://www.kernswealth.com/blog-01/personal-finance-mistakes-avoid <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Personal Finance Mistakes to Avoid </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/78" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Ed Kerns</span></span> <span>Wed, 11/02/2022 - 08:28</span> Wed, 02 Nov 2022 15:28:53 +0000 Ed Kerns 1213 at https://www.kernswealth.com Financial Planning in Your 30s: 3 Goal Ideas for 30-Somethings https://www.kernswealth.com/blog-01/financial-planning-your-30s-3-goal-ideas-30-somethings <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Financial Planning in Your 30s: 3 Goal Ideas for 30-Somethings </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/78" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Ed Kerns</span></span> <span>Wed, 09/28/2022 - 08:19</span> Wed, 28 Sep 2022 15:19:37 +0000 Ed Kerns 1208 at https://www.kernswealth.com Financial Planning Basics: Creating and Maintaining a Budget https://www.kernswealth.com/blog-01/financial-planning-basics-creating-and-maintaining-budget <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Financial Planning Basics: Creating and Maintaining a Budget </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/78" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Ed Kerns</span></span> <span>Wed, 09/21/2022 - 08:22</span> Wed, 21 Sep 2022 15:22:06 +0000 Ed Kerns 1207 at https://www.kernswealth.com Top 5 Things 20-Somethings Need to Do https://www.kernswealth.com/blog-01/top-5-things-20-somethings-need-do <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Top 5 Things 20-Somethings Need to Do </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/78" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Ed Kerns</span></span> <span>Wed, 06/22/2022 - 02:20</span> Wed, 22 Jun 2022 09:20:43 +0000 Ed Kerns 1196 at https://www.kernswealth.com 10 Ways to Save Money https://www.kernswealth.com/blog-01/10-ways-save-money <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > 10 Ways to Save Money </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/78" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Ed Kerns</span></span> <span>Wed, 05/25/2022 - 02:11</span> Wed, 25 May 2022 09:11:41 +0000 Ed Kerns 1192 at https://www.kernswealth.com Getting Started in the Stock Market https://www.kernswealth.com/blog-01/getting-started-stock-market <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Getting Started in the Stock Market </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/78" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Ed Kerns</span></span> <span>Wed, 03/30/2022 - 02:16</span> Wed, 30 Mar 2022 09:16:31 +0000 Ed Kerns 1182 at https://www.kernswealth.com Financial Resolutions: 7 Tips to Keep You Accountable https://www.kernswealth.com/blog-01/financial-resolutions-7-tips-keep-you-accountable <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Financial Resolutions: 7 Tips to Keep You Accountable </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/78" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Ed Kerns</span></span> <span>Wed, 12/29/2021 - 01:23</span> Wed, 29 Dec 2021 09:23:31 +0000 Ed Kerns 1168 at https://www.kernswealth.com Credit Cards versus Debit Cards https://www.kernswealth.com/blog-01/credit-cards-versus-debit-cards <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Credit Cards versus Debit Cards </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/78" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Ed Kerns</span></span> <span>Wed, 11/24/2021 - 01:37</span> Wed, 24 Nov 2021 09:37:14 +0000 Ed Kerns 1163 at https://www.kernswealth.com Divorce and Retirement: Here’s What You Need to Know https://www.kernswealth.com/blog-01/divorce-and-retirement-heres-what-you-need-know <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Divorce and Retirement: Here’s What You Need to Know </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/78" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Ed Kerns</span></span> <span>Wed, 11/17/2021 - 01:26</span> Wed, 17 Nov 2021 09:26:50 +0000 Ed Kerns 1162 at https://www.kernswealth.com