Finance https://www.kernswealth.com/ en Is a Reverse Mortgage Right for You? https://www.kernswealth.com/blog-01/reverse-mortgage-right-you <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Is a Reverse Mortgage Right for You? </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/78" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Ed Kerns</span></span> <span>Wed, 10/06/2021 - 02:17</span> Wed, 06 Oct 2021 09:17:29 +0000 Ed Kerns 1156 at https://www.kernswealth.com Planned Giving Goes Further https://www.kernswealth.com/blog-01/planned-giving-goes-further <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Planned Giving Goes Further </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/78" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Ed Kerns</span></span> <span>Wed, 09/29/2021 - 02:43</span> Wed, 29 Sep 2021 09:43:47 +0000 Ed Kerns 1155 at https://www.kernswealth.com Suggestions for Long-Term Financial Health https://www.kernswealth.com/blog-01/suggestions-long-term-financial-health <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Suggestions for Long-Term Financial Health </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/78" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Ed Kerns</span></span> <span>Wed, 08/25/2021 - 02:12</span> Wed, 25 Aug 2021 09:12:51 +0000 Ed Kerns 1148 at https://www.kernswealth.com AICPA Highlights 5 Recent Personal Finance Trends https://www.kernswealth.com/blog-01/aicpa-highlights-5-recent-personal-finance-trends <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > AICPA Highlights 5 Recent Personal Finance Trends </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/78" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Ed Kerns</span></span> <span>Wed, 08/18/2021 - 03:28</span> Wed, 18 Aug 2021 10:28:04 +0000 Ed Kerns 1147 at https://www.kernswealth.com Avoiding Bad Financial Decisions https://www.kernswealth.com/blog-01/avoiding-bad-financial-decisions <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Avoiding Bad Financial Decisions </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/78" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Ed Kerns</span></span> <span>Wed, 07/28/2021 - 02:28</span> Wed, 28 Jul 2021 09:28:08 +0000 Ed Kerns 1144 at https://www.kernswealth.com Finding the Right Financial Advisor https://www.kernswealth.com/blog-01/finding-right-financial-advisor <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Finding the Right Financial Advisor </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/78" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Ed Kerns</span></span> <span>Wed, 06/16/2021 - 02:36</span> Wed, 16 Jun 2021 09:36:03 +0000 Ed Kerns 1138 at https://www.kernswealth.com More than Finances: The Benefits of Holistic Advice from Financial Professionals https://www.kernswealth.com/blog-01/more-finances-benefits-holistic-advice-financial-professionals <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > More than Finances: The Benefits of Holistic Advice from Financial Professionals </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/78" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Ed Kerns</span></span> <span>Wed, 06/09/2021 - 02:16</span> Wed, 09 Jun 2021 09:16:48 +0000 Ed Kerns 1137 at https://www.kernswealth.com How to Create a Financial Plan https://www.kernswealth.com/blog-01/how-create-financial-plan <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > How to Create a Financial Plan </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/78" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Ed Kerns</span></span> <span>Wed, 05/26/2021 - 03:04</span> Wed, 26 May 2021 10:04:43 +0000 Ed Kerns 1135 at https://www.kernswealth.com Loans To Family Members and Divorce https://www.kernswealth.com/blog-01/loans-family-members-and-divorce <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Loans To Family Members and Divorce </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/78" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Ed Kerns</span></span> <span>Thu, 08/13/2020 - 06:44</span> Thu, 13 Aug 2020 13:44:53 +0000 Ed Kerns 1074 at https://www.kernswealth.com Video: The Importance of Financial Goals https://www.kernswealth.com/video/video-importance-financial-goals <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Video: The Importance of Financial Goals </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/79" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Ray Machida</span></span> <span>Fri, 05/29/2020 - 12:03</span> Fri, 29 May 2020 19:03:19 +0000 Ray Machida 1069 at https://www.kernswealth.com