Finance https://www.kernswealth.com/ en Top 5 Things 20-Somethings Need to Do https://www.kernswealth.com/blog-01/top-5-things-20-somethings-need-do <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Top 5 Things 20-Somethings Need to Do </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/78" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Ed Kerns</span></span> <span>Wed, 06/22/2022 - 02:20</span> Wed, 22 Jun 2022 09:20:43 +0000 Ed Kerns 1196 at https://www.kernswealth.com Financial Designations https://www.kernswealth.com/blog-01/financial-designations <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Financial Designations </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/78" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Ed Kerns</span></span> <span>Wed, 06/15/2022 - 02:16</span> Wed, 15 Jun 2022 09:16:02 +0000 Ed Kerns 1195 at https://www.kernswealth.com Are Emotions Controlling Your Personal Finances? https://www.kernswealth.com/blog-01/are-emotions-controlling-your-personal-finances <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Are Emotions Controlling Your Personal Finances? </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/78" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Ed Kerns</span></span> <span>Wed, 06/08/2022 - 02:19</span> Wed, 08 Jun 2022 09:19:42 +0000 Ed Kerns 1194 at https://www.kernswealth.com 10 Ways to Save Money https://www.kernswealth.com/blog-01/10-ways-save-money <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > 10 Ways to Save Money </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/78" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Ed Kerns</span></span> <span>Wed, 05/25/2022 - 02:11</span> Wed, 25 May 2022 09:11:41 +0000 Ed Kerns 1192 at https://www.kernswealth.com Donation Details https://www.kernswealth.com/blog-01/donation-details-0 <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Donation Details </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/78" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Ed Kerns</span></span> <span>Wed, 05/18/2022 - 02:19</span> Wed, 18 May 2022 09:19:46 +0000 Ed Kerns 1191 at https://www.kernswealth.com Start Fixing Your Credit Score Today https://www.kernswealth.com/blog-01/start-fixing-your-credit-score-today <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Start Fixing Your Credit Score Today </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/78" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Ed Kerns</span></span> <span>Wed, 05/11/2022 - 02:18</span> Wed, 11 May 2022 09:18:59 +0000 Ed Kerns 1190 at https://www.kernswealth.com Financial Management Tips https://www.kernswealth.com/blog-01/financial-management-tips <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Financial Management Tips </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/78" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Ed Kerns</span></span> <span>Wed, 05/04/2022 - 02:19</span> Wed, 04 May 2022 09:19:46 +0000 Ed Kerns 1189 at https://www.kernswealth.com How Do I Know if a Financial Professional is the Right Fit? https://www.kernswealth.com/blog-01/how-do-i-know-if-financial-professional-right-fit <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > How Do I Know if a Financial Professional is the Right Fit? </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/78" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Ed Kerns</span></span> <span>Wed, 04/27/2022 - 02:19</span> Wed, 27 Apr 2022 09:19:35 +0000 Ed Kerns 1188 at https://www.kernswealth.com What is Zombie Debt? https://www.kernswealth.com/blog-01/what-zombie-debt <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > What is Zombie Debt? </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/78" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Ed Kerns</span></span> <span>Wed, 04/06/2022 - 00:21</span> Wed, 06 Apr 2022 07:21:16 +0000 Ed Kerns 1183 at https://www.kernswealth.com Charitable Giving: Doing Your Due Diligence https://www.kernswealth.com/blog-01/charitable-giving-doing-your-due-diligence <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Charitable Giving: Doing Your Due Diligence </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/78" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Ed Kerns</span></span> <span>Wed, 03/09/2022 - 01:22</span> Wed, 09 Mar 2022 09:22:18 +0000 Ed Kerns 1179 at https://www.kernswealth.com